ReviewSite Cover image
Changing the feeling of buying online...

Write a review

Receive reputation points

Find a wide selection of online retailers by category

It's Free forever

changing the feeling of buying online ...

85 Reviews

Find and share reviews for online retailers. We want to make the experience of buying online better.

4 Comments

A community of people working together to make the online shopping experience better.

30000 Sites

growing selections of retailers to chose from.

 Trending Reviews
 Trending Brands
  • General Merchandise
  • Basketball
  • Electronics
  • Cash Back
  • Recreation
  • Wedding Dresses
  • Dating
  • Clothing
  • Business Loans
  • Consumer Electronics
  • home and garden
  • Dvd
  • Entertainment
  • Guitars
  • Graphic Design
  • Martial Arts
  • Iphone
  • Womens Clothing
  • Sporting Goods
  • Wigs
  • IT Services
  • Backpacks
  • Music
  • Handbags
  • Mmorpg
  • Design
  • Bands
  • Medical Equipment
  • Health and Healthcare
  • Video Editing
  • Website Builder
  • Business
General Merchandise
Recent Activities
tandrace profile pic
tandrace Made a review for needbizassist.com ·
2 days ago
Need Biz Assist is an Online- Informational Site
This is a great site, for those interested in learning lots about affiliate marketing, or working or starting an online business. The sole purpose, is to assist, help newbies and provide them accessibility to learn more.
0 0
Blithe profile pic
Blithe Made a review for gurinproducts.com ·
6 days ago
Omnipotent digitalized instrument
Thephotoelectric OxyhemoglobinInspetion Technology is close toa blissful experience
0 0
uw1VNARGo profile pic
uw1VNARGo Made a review for setmysite.com ·
8 days ago
Love these guys. Dependable and skilled
Can't say enough about setmysite. I always get a quick response. They're the best webmasters I've worked with by far. Super talented and very friendly too. Love these guys
0 0
jim profile pic
jim Made a review for gurinproducts.com ·
10 days ago
oximeter delivered on time, well packaged includes case and strap.
very accurate compared with two other brands which had to be returned to amazon.
0 0
H8fpl-2z2 profile pic
H8fpl-2z2 Made a review for gurinproducts.com ·
10 days ago
Excellent product and great company
Excellent product,well worth the money.Has provided relief for my shoulder and neck pain
0 0
jlevine profile pic
jlevine Made a review for setmysite.com ·
13 days ago
Saved our website when it went down
These guys are incredibly knowledgeable and great to work with. We came to them in an emergency situation with our website down. Billy was awesome. He calmed me down and he asked me a number of questions. He took time to explain anything I didn't understand and really listened. He was able to fix our website's issues quickly when our main provider was hard to get ahold of and short on communication. We've recently switched to SetMySite to manage our website after they were able to get our website back online. We've been extremely pleased with that decision. They're responsive, quick, and have this great way of making you feel like family. I'm so happy we came across them. It's such a relief to know Bill and the guys are easy to get ahold of whether it's phone or email. The website's been in great shape with no issues since they took over and the edits we want are typically completed in a day or less. The customer service alone is worth every detail and their competency and talent is priceless. Best webmaster service hands down.
0 0
Lettersfromthefire profile pic
Lettersfromthefire Made a review for ignitedesign.tv ·
21 days ago
Best company we've worked with for lyric videos
Can't be happier with the video IGNITE made us. We had a pretty clear idea of what we wanted our lyric video to be, but Shane went above and beyond with what he created. The feedback from our fans about the video has been amazing. We will be back for sure.
0 0
susieb profile pic
susieb Made a review for clavonna.com ·
a month ago
Beware of them, it could happen to anyone
My advice to anyone, stay away from these new forex and binary option companies and to also withdraw all funds completely after making your first profits. I have been scammed severally by these companies. But I’m glad that I had all my money returned including all profits, thanks to an expert. You can reach me to relate for help if you’ve also lost money trading; Susiebell2009 {at} gmail, com
0 0
b1k_TUaHk profile pic
b1k_TUaHk Made a review for bluraychip.dk ·
a month ago
Not working at all, no customer service
Not working at all. After switching the region the BDP-93 powers up and becomes unresponsive. The only thing possible is to send it to standby again. After powering up again the player is still in the old region setting. Never got a response from them when I asked how the problem could be resolved
0 0
Pegacris profile pic
Pegacris Made a review for gurinproducts.com ·
a month ago
Pulse oximeter review model JPD”-500E
I received this pulse oximeter on time and in excellent condition. I used it to monitor my asthma and while exercise walking. Works well and I like it
0 0
LisaHeath profile pic
LisaHeath Made a review for debspecs.com ·
a month ago
DebSpecs is a wonderful company, great products and EXCELLENT customer service
I decided to grow up and buy real readers, not from the drug store. DebSpecs glasses are the utmost quality, with nice cases, etc. The company is the best. One pair (I thought) came in the wrong color. When I said I was sent the wrong color, they showed they shipped what I (in)correctly chose. Their OFFER in the email correcting me was to send me another pair in the correct color as a thank you for my patronage. Now that is incredible customer service. So rare these days. I will buy all my glasses there from now on and will convince my friends and family to do the same.
0 0
Di pro profile pic
Di pro Made a review for gurinproducts.com ·
a month ago
Extremely awesome and helpful in many ways . Love these
Awesome !!Great product!! I had other smart watches and borrowed my friends and just loved it so ordered 2for myself
0 0
03umFBliW.
03umFBliW asked a question on iphoneunlock.zone ·
a month ago
About IMEI blacklisted iPhone check
They gave me 3 different description on my IMEI status but really never told me if the phone was clean or blacklisted .... Continue Reading
2u0lsxS1Q profile pic
2u0lsxS1Q Made a review for gurinproducts.com ·
a month ago
Finger Pulse Ox-meter Blood Oxygen
Great product, easy to read. I just received this and love the case that came with it.
0 0
maggiea profile pic
maggiea Made a review for eshakti.com ·
2 months ago
It could have been worse, online trading is very risky
It can happen anyone, I also lost money in similar way. It has been really hard losing money to Binary Options and Cryptocurrency Trading. However, my money has now been recovered thanks to a Recovery Pro. You can reach me to share my experience. Maggiealder12 at gmail dot com
0 0
Lindalaboo profile pic
Lindalaboo Made a review for gurinproducts.com ·
3 months ago
Gurin accura pulse wrist cuff
Excellent blood pressure cuff works great great price
0 0
violin20 profile pic
violin20 Made a review for musicians-in-your-city.co.uk ·
4 months ago
This is the worst music company
This is the worst music company which I ever encountered with! Ridiculously, as a person who check the home page you won't be able to even find a contact us form or page in any how. I paid £109 for a year subscription and a few minutes after,I change my mind and asked for the refund.not even a single email while I sent them 3 message via pay-pal(the method that i paid by) .so now I have to follow up this issue via pay pal. After all the website has very unprofessional and hassle maker design. Please don't waste your penny on it.
0 0
4jeyUN3F1 profile pic
4jeyUN3F1 Made a review for flocksy.com ·
4 months ago
Flocksy has helped me scale my business!
I've been using Flocksy for over a year now and couldn't be happier. The team I have is skilled and quick to respond.
0 0
ldz_c2GZA profile pic
ldz_c2GZA Made a review for hexrpg.com ·
5 months ago
Not the worst place but definitely not great
The people are nice if you get on their good side but they are very very very slow to respond and have pretty bad customer/user service
0 0
zoya.
zoya asked a question on webclassifieds.us ·
5 months ago
post a free add
how to post a free add on this website .... Continue Reading
rTmbWR-J3 profile pic
rTmbWR-J3 Made a review for justb-causesoloperche.com ·
6 months ago
Great great great great great and great
Time price quality sensitivity and caring also respectively
0 0
Alexie Tintos profile pic
Alexie Tintos Made a review for infinite92.com ·
9 months ago
Best shop ever. My hoodie came perfect
Really love their items. Very good customer service too
0 0